Available outputs
CH means central heating; DHW means domestic hot water. Heating ratings use flow/return water temperatures, not a whole-house sizing formula. Natural-gas figures are shown; no LPG rating is inferred. A cylinder-reheat rating is not instantaneous hot-water delivery.
ecoTEC plus Open Vent: verified model ratings| Model / label | CH min–max at 80/60°C | CH max at 50/30°C | Cylinder-reheat maximum | DHW flow at 35°C rise |
|---|
| ecoTEC plus Open Vent 412 · 12 kW | 4.5–12.3 kW | 12.8 kW | Not separately specified | Separate cylinder; no instantaneous rating |
| ecoTEC plus Open Vent 415 · 15 kW | 4.5–15.2 kW | 15.9 kW | Not separately specified | Separate cylinder; no instantaneous rating |
| ecoTEC plus Open Vent 418 · 18 kW | 5–18.3 kW | 19.1 kW | Not separately specified | Separate cylinder; no instantaneous rating |
| ecoTEC plus Open Vent 424 · 24 kW | 6.1–24.6 kW | 25.7 kW | Not separately specified | Separate cylinder; no instantaneous rating |
| ecoTEC plus Open Vent 430 · 30 kW | 7.2–30.5 kW | 31.8 kW | Not separately specified | Separate cylinder; no instantaneous rating |
| ecoTEC plus Open Vent 435 · 35 kW | 7.1–35.1 kW | 37.1 kW | Not separately specified | Separate cylinder; no instantaneous rating |
The verified natural-gas label is 424 / 24 kW, not the 425 reference appearing in one brochure flue summary.
Published casing dimensions differ between marketing copy and technical literature; dimensions are deliberately not asserted here.
A separate 424 LPG version exists; its fuel-specific heating ratings are not interchangeable with this natural-gas table.